Engineering Communications Staff

Engineering Strategic Communications

  • Executive Director: Catherine Riddell – catherine.riddell@utoronto.ca
  • Media Relations Strategist: Marit Mitchell – marit.mitchell@utoronto.ca
  • Communications Strategist: Shilpa Gantotti – shilpa@ecf.utoronto.ca
  • Web & Digital Strategist: Roberta Baker – roberta.baker@utoronto.ca
  • Alumni & Development Communications: Jamie Hunter, jamieh@ecf.utoronto.ca
  • Communications Officer: Tyler Irving – tyler.irving@ecf.utoronto.ca
  • Graphic Designer: Raymond Cheah – raycheah@ecf.utoronto.ca
  • Communications Assistant: Kevin Soobrian – kevin.soobrian@ecf.utoronto.ca

Departments

  • ChemE: Jennifer Hsu – jennifer.hsu@utoronto.ca
  • CivE: Keenan Dixon – civ.communications@utoronto.ca
  • ECE: Jessica MacInnis – jessica.macinnis@utoronto.ca
  • EngSci: Christina Heidorn – engsci@ecf.utoronto.ca
  • IBBME: Luke Ng – comm.ibbme@utoronto.ca
  • MIE: Liz Do – liz@mie.utoronot.ca
  • UTIAS: Joan Da Costa – dacosta@utias.utoronto.ca
  • Recruitment/Outreach: Kyle Coulter – or.communications@ecf.utoronto.ca
  • Registrar’s Office: Dani Couture – dcouture@ecf.utoronto.ca