UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO, FACULTY OF APPLIED SCIENCE & ENGINEERING Organizational chart: December 2015

	Dean Cristina Ar	non	
Assistant Dean, Administration Lisa Camilleri	Chief Financial Officer Brian Coates	Chair, Division of Engineering Science Mark Kortschot	Vice-Dean, Graduate Studies Markus Bussmann
Director, Office of the Dean Christina da Rocha-Feeley :	Director, Facilities & Infrastructure Planning Steve Miszuk	Chair, Department of Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry Grant Allen	Associate Dean, Cross-Disciplinary Programs Bryan Karney
Executive Assistant to the Dean Helen Ntoukas	Executive Director, Advancement Gillian Sneddon	Chair, Department of Civil Engineering Brent Sleep	Vice-Dean, Undergraduate Tomas W. Coyle
Faculty Governance & Program Officer Caroline Ziegler	Director, Awards & Honours Carolyn Farrell	Chair, The Edward S. Rogers Sr. Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering Farid Najm	Vice-Dean, Research Ted Sargent
	Executive Director, Communications Catherine Riddell	Chair, Department of Materials Science & Engineering Jun Nogami	Chair, First Year Micah Stickel
	Faculty Registrar Don MacMillan	Chair, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Jean Zu	
		Director, Institute of Biomaterials & Biomedical Engineering Christopher Yip	
		Director, University of Toronto Institute for Aerospace Studies David Zingg	