Search for Director, ISTEP (a) Announcement of Advisory Committee Membership (b) Call for Nominations

In accordance with the Policy on Appointment of Academic Administrators, and following a Call for Nominations on January 24, 2023, the Advisory Committee has been established to recommend the selection of a Director, ISTEP.

  • Christopher Yip, Professor and Dean, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering (Chair)
  • Shai Cohen, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
  • Cindy Rottmann, Assistant Professor
  • Elham Marzi, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
  • Emily Moore, Associate Professor
  • Deepa Kundur, Professor and Chair Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Jennifer Farmer, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry
  • Jessica Li, Graduate student
  • Elizabeth Whitmell, Manager of Operations

The committee welcomes nominations for the position of Director, ISTEP. Nominations along with justification for them, should be submitted to the attention of the Dean at by March 24, 2023.

Thank you for your input.